We are  a dedicated team of individuals with a compelling mission.

Senior Leadership

Sima Thorpe
Executive Director (e) sthorpe@arc-spokane.org

Jennifer Anderson
Executive Assistant (e) janderson@arc-spokane.org

Pam Mulvania
Human Resources Director (e) pmulvania@arc-spokane.org

Nancy Goudge
Finance Director (e) ngoudge@arc-spokane.org

Lynnette Richarson
Supported Living Administrator (e) lrichardson@arc-spokane.org

Brian Holloway
Director of Advocacy & Family Support Services (e) bholloway@arc-spokane.org

Luke Tolley
Director of Community Engaged Programs (e) ltolley@arc-spokane.org

Angie Funnell
Director of Development & Communication (e) afunnell@arc-spokane.org

Arc Management Team

Supported Living

Program Manager, Jennifer Miller

Program Manager, Betty Gall 

Supported Employment

Manager, Alix Voorhees

Thrift Store Manager

Manager, Rose Williamson

The Arc Community Center

Manager, Kristie Sundheim

Representative Payee & Fiscal Service

Interim Manager, Tracie Thompson

Community Inclusion

Manager, Lauren Schubring 

Young Adult & Transition Programs

Manager, Stephanie Boyle


Board of Directors


Peggy Blowers, Board President

Kassi Kain, Vice President

Angela Johnstone, Past President

Pam Smith, Secretary

TJ Brill, Board Member

John Ehrbar, Board Member

Michael Finkel, Board Member

Resa Hayes, Board Member

Elizabeth Kelley, Board Member

Ozzie Knezovich, Board Member

Amy Lindh, Board Member

Mary McDirmid, Board Member

Kathy Pasby, Board Member

Raynor Smith, Board Member

Dave Sonntag, Board Member

Ann Stone, Board Member

Molly Toohey, Board Member 

Jeannette Wilson, Board Member