We are  a dedicated team of individuals with a compelling mission.

Management Team

Check out the career opportunities available now.

workwithus@arc-spokane.org!

Supported Living

Program Manager, Jennifer Miller

Program Manager, Betty Gall 

Supported Employment

Manager, Alix Voorhees

Thrift Store

Manager, Rose Williamson

The Arc Community Center

Manager, Kristie Sundheim

Representative Payee & Fiscal Service

Manager, Deb Breen

Community Inclusion

Manager, Lauren Schubring 

Explorers Program

Manager, Stephanie Boyle 

 

Senior Leadership

 

Sima Thorpe
Executive Director sthorpe@arc-spokane.org

Jennifer Anderson
Executive Assistant janderson@arc-spokane.org

Pam Mulvania
Human Resources Director workwithus@arc-spokane.org

Nancy Goudge
Finance Director ngoudge@arc-spokane.org

Brian Holloway
Director of Advocacy & Family Support Services bholloway@arc-spokane.org

Luke Tolley
Director of Community Engaged Programs ltolley@arc-spokane.org

Angie Funnell
Director of Development & Communication afunnell@arc-spokane.org

Lynnette Richarson
Supported Living Administrator  lrichardson@arc-spokane.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

 

Peggy Blowers, Board President

Kassi Kain, Vice President

Angela Johnstone, Past President

Pam Smith, Secretary

TJ Brill, Board Member

John Ehrbar, Board Member

Michael Finkel, Board Member

Resa Hayes, Board Member

Elizabeth Kelley, Board Member

Ozzie Knezovich, Board Member

Amy Lindh, Board Member

Mary McDirmid, Board Member

Kathy Pasby, Board Member

Raynor Smith, Board Member

Dave Sonntag, Board Member

Ann Stone, Board Member

Molly Toohey, Board Member 

Jeannette Wilson, Board Member