Meet The

Arc of Spokane’s

Senior LeadershiP

Sima Thorpe
Executive Director (e) sthorpe@arc-spokane.org

Kenneth Spicer
Office Manager (e) kspicer@arc-spokane.org

Pam Mulvania
Human Resources Director (e) pmulvania@arc-spokane.org

Nancy Goudge
Finance Director (e) ngoudge@arc-spokane.org

Lynnette Richarson
Supported Living Administrator (e) lrichardson@arc-spokane.org

Brian Holloway
Director of Advocacy & Family Support Services (e) bholloway@arc-spokane.org

Luke Tolley
Director of Community Engaged Programs (e) ltolley@arc-spokane.org

Angie Funnell
Director of Development (e) afunnell@arc-spokane.org


Board of Directors

TJ Brill, Board Member

Elizabeth Kelley, Board Member

Ozzie Knezovich, Board Member

Mary McDirmid, Board Member

Kathy Pasby, Board Member

Dave Sonntag, Board Member

Ann Stone, Board Member

Molly Toohey, Board Member 

Ken Isserlis, Board Member

Peggy Blowers, Board President

Kassi Kain, Vice President

Pam Smith, Secretary

Angela Johnstone, Past President