Contact Us

Location
320 E. 2nd Ave., Spokane, Washington 99202-1402

Telephone
Donation Center (509) 328-8100
Thrift Store (509) 822-7748
Administrative Offices (509) 328-6326
Fax (509) 328-6342

E-mail Addresses
(Please include a subject in th
e Subject line of your e-mail.)

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Executive Director, Greg Falk,
gfalk@arc-spokane.org
Program Director for the Community Center, Supported Employment & Financial Management, Scott Malone, scottm@arc-spokane.org 
Program Director for Advocacy & Family Support, Communications, and Development, Brian Holloway, bholloway@arc-spokane.org 
Facilities Manager, Jim Rowe,
jrowe@arc-spokane.org
Finance Director, Nancy Goudge,
ngoudge@arc-spokane.org
Human Resources Director, Pam Mulvania,
pmulvania@arc-spokane.org
Executive Assistant, Suzette Wilson, swilson@arc-spokane.org

ADVOCACY & FAMILY SUPPORT
Director, Brian Holloway, bholloway@arc-spokane.org   
  
Spokane County Parent Coalition (SCPC) Coordinators
•  Brian Holloway, bholloway@arc-spokane.org
•  Darci Ladwig, dladwig@arc-spokane.org

•  Jessy Smith, jsmith@arc-spokane.org
  
Home Ownership Opportunities Coordinator, Theresa Griffithtgriffith@arc-spokane.org  
Parent to Parent Coordinator, Roz Bethmannrbethmann@arc-spokane.org
 
The Partnership 4 Safety Coordinator, Theresa Fears,
tfears@arc-spokane.org 

THE ARC COMMUNITY CENTER
Manager, Christina Brelia, cbrelia@arc-spokane.org


DONATION CENTER
Manager, Amy Flaugher, aflaugher@arc-spokane.org

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Manager, Tracie Thompson,
tthompson@arc-spokane.org
Counselor, Deb Breen,
dbreen@arc-spokane.org
Counselor, Cassandra Foster, cfoster@arc-spokane.org
Counselor, Katie Karsten, kkarsten@arc-spokane.org 

Counselor, Julia Walker, jwalker@arc-spokane.org 

COMMUNITY ACCESS
Manager, Luke Tolley, ltolley@arc-spokane.org
 

SUPPORTED LIVING
Director, Lynnette Richardson,
lrichardson@arc-spokane.org
Client Support Services Coordinator, Dave Reynolds,
dreynolds@arc-spokane.org

SUPPORTED EMPLOYMENT
Director, Scott Malone,
scottm@arc-spokane.org
Individual Employment Manager, Les Nipplnipp@arc-spokane.org

Manager for DVR Services, Les Nipp,
lnipp@arc-spokane.org  
Manager for Bridge Services, Les Nipp, lnipp@arc-spokane.org

THE ARC OF SPOKANE THRIFT STORE
Manager, Lisa Frandsen
lfrandsen@arc-spokane.org  

Find Us on Facebook
United Way Partnership
Home | About | Contact | Forum | Legislators | Roadmap | Newsletters | Resources | Blog | Human Resources
509.328.6326 | 320 E. 2nd Ave., Spokane WA
© 2011. Site powered by Legacy IC.