Contact Us

Location
320 E. 2nd Ave., Spokane, Washington 99202-1402

Telephone
Donation Center (509) 328-8100
Thrift Store (509) 822-7748
Administrative Offices (509) 328-6326
Fax (509) 328-6342

E-mail Addresses
(Please include a subject in th
e Subject line of your e-mail.)

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Executive Director, Sima Thorpe, sthorpe@arc-spokane.org
 
Finance Director, Nancy Goudge, ngoudge@arc-spokane.org
Human Resources Director, Pam Mulvania,
pmulvania@arc-spokane.org
Director of Operations and Programs, Mary Ann Bartlett, mbartlett@arc-spokane.org
Program Director for Advocacy & Family Support, Brian Holloway,
bholloway@arc-spokane.org 
Director of Communications and Resource Development and Volunteer Coordinator, Stacy Ceder, sceder@arc-spokane.org
Facilities Manager, Craig Mooneycmooney@arc-spokane.org
 
Executive Assistant, Suzette Wilson, swilson@arc-spokane.org

ADVOCACY & FAMILY SUPPORT
Director, Brian Holloway, bholloway@arc-spokane.org   
  
Spokane County Parent Coalition (SCPC) Coordinators
   •  Brian Holloway, bholloway@arc-spokane.org
   •  Darci Ladwig, dladwig@arc-spokane.org

Access 4 All Coordinator, Dave Reynolds, dreynolds@arc-spokane.org
Home Ownership Opportunities Coordinator, Theresa Griffithtgriffith@arc-spokane.org  
Parent to Parent Coordinator, Jennifer Lee, jlee@arc-spokane.org 
The Partnership 4 Safety Coordinator, Theresa Fears, tfears@arc-spokane.org 

THE ARC COMMUNITY CENTERS
Manager, Christina Brelia, cbrelia@arc-spokane.org

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT
Manager, Deb Breen, dbreen@arc-spokane.org
 
Counselor, Cassandra Foster, cfoster@arc-spokane.org
Counselor, Katie Karsten, kkarsten@arc-spokane.org 

Counselor, Dulcie Sherve, dsherve@arc-spokane.org 
Counselor, Terri Isakson, tisakson@arc-spokane.org

COMMUNITY ACCESS
Manager, Luke Tolleyltolley@arc-spokane.org
 

SUPPORTED LIVING
Director, Lynnette Richardson,
lrichardson@arc-spokane.org

SUPPORTED EMPLOYMENT
Individual & Group Supported Employment Manager, Lisa Rosierlrosier@arc-spokane.org
Manager for DVR Services,
Lisa Rosierlrosier@arc-spokane.org
Manager for Bridge Services, Lisa Rosierlrosier@arc-spokane.org

THRIFT STORE
Manager, Jordan Nix, jnix@arc-spokane.org

DONATION CENTER
Amy Flaugher,
aflaugher@arc-spokane.org  

Find Us on Facebook
United Way Partnership
Home | About | Contact | Forum | Legislators | Roadmap | Newsletters | Resources | Blog | Human Resources
509.328.6326 | 320 E. 2nd Ave., Spokane WA
© 2011. Site powered by Legacy IC.